The Council of SPARK of Life is the governing body, consisting of 4 officers and up to 14 Council Members. The current Officers and Council Members are as follows: -
Dr. CHUNG Chin Hung (Founding Chairman)
Dr. CHAN Kwok Ki
Honorary Secretary:
Miss Lucia PO Lai Kwan
Honorary Treasurer:
Mr. Simon LEUNG Chi Wa
Council Members:

Mr. Ricky LEE Wai Ki
Mr. Stephen MA Chak Wa
Dr. LAI King Kwong
Dr. David LEE Ka Yan, MH, JP
Mr. Alfred POON Sun Biu
Mr. WAT Ki On
Mr. FUNG Siu Kuen
Dr. CHUNG Kin Lai
Mr. CHAN Shi Ki
Miss Betty CHAU Bik Hung
Mr. Ken WONG Wing Chi
Ms. Leung Mei Wai